Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Time Bomb

ebook

Seven students trapped in their school after a bomb goes off must fight to survive while also discovering who among them is the bomber in this provocative new thriller from the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing Trilogy. Perfect for fans of This Is Where It Ends.


Expand title description text
Publisher: HMH Books

Kindle Book

  • Release date: March 13, 2018

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781328476869
  • File size: 8377 KB
  • Release date: March 13, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781328476869
  • File size: 9584 KB
  • Release date: March 13, 2018

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

Levels

ATOS Level:4.9
Lexile® Measure:720
Interest Level:9-12(UG)
Text Difficulty:3

Seven students trapped in their school after a bomb goes off must fight to survive while also discovering who among them is the bomber in this provocative new thriller from the author of the New York Times bestselling Testing Trilogy. Perfect for fans of This Is Where It Ends.


Expand title description text
  • Details

    Publisher:
    HMH Books

    Kindle Book
    Release date: March 13, 2018

    OverDrive Read
    ISBN: 9781328476869
    File size: 8377 KB
    Release date: March 13, 2018

    EPUB ebook
    ISBN: 9781328476869
    File size: 9584 KB
    Release date: March 13, 2018

  • Creators
  • Formats
    Kindle Book
    OverDrive Read
    EPUB ebook
  • Languages
    English
  • Levels
    ATOS Level: 4.9
    Lexile® Measure: 720
    Interest Level: 9-12(UG)
    Text Difficulty: 3
  • Reviews
    Loading
    Loading